العودة الى اعلى

السعر المخصص لك

Mustafa
مستشارك الصحي الخاص بك
عرض اسعار مجانا

عن العيادات

تقع عيادة كلينيك ديل مار في أشهر منطقة للأبراج البحرية في غدينيا، بولندا. تم تجهيز العيادة مع الكاميرات عن طريق الفم، والتكنولوجيا radiovisiography الرقمية،بانوراما رونتجن، وضمان خدمات طب الأسنان عالية الدقة للمرضى الوطنيين والدوليين على حد سواء.


العيادة في غدينيا، بولندا متخصصة في تبييض الأسنان، زراعة الأسنان، تيجان الأسنان وأطقم الأسنان.


المرضى الذين يزورون عيادة كلينيك ديل مار في غدينيا، بولندا يمكن أن تستفيد من الغرف للعاجزين عن التنقل وغرف المرضى مزودة بتلفزيون. المرضى الدوليين يمكنهم الاستمتاع بخدمات الترجمة في اللغة الإنجليزية والبولندية.

اللغة المتحدثة
  • FLYMEDI English
  • FLYMEDI Polish
المبنى
  • في متناول المعوقين
  • واى فاى مجانى
  • التلفزيون في الغرفة

الطاقم

  • Dt. Izabela Oleszkiewicz
    Specialisation:طب أسنان Years of Experience:34 Education:شهادة في طب الأسنان - الجامعة الطبية في غدانسك اللغات:English, Polish Memberships & Awards:أكمل دورة متخصصة في كل من جراحة الفم والوجه والفكين. مدرس في مستشفى أبحاث الوجه والفكين في الجامعة الطبية في غدانسك.
  • Dt. Beata Kaiser-Ziorkiewicz
    Specialisation:طب أسنان Years of Experience:31 Education:شهادة في طب الأسنان - الجامعة الطبية في غدانسك اللغات:English, Polish Memberships & Awards:يحضر ويشارك بانتظام في المؤتمرات والاتفاقيات الدولية لتقويم الأسنان ، عضو في الجمعية البولندية لطب الأسنان ، والجمعية البولندية لتقويم الأسنان ، والجمعية الأوروبية لتقويم الأسنان.
  • Dt. Sonia Sugier-Karpińska
    Specialisation:طب أسنان Years of Experience:22 Education:شهادة في طب الأسنان - أكاديمية كلب صغير طويل الشعر الطبية اللغات:English, Polish
  • Dt. Sylwia Kowalczyk-Wójcik
    Specialisation:طب أسنان Years of Experience:30 Education:شهادة في طب الأسنان - الجامعة الطبية في غدانسك اللغات:English, Polish Memberships & Awards:يشارك بانتظام في الدورات التدريبية والاتفاقيات والمؤتمرات الدولية للأطراف الاصطناعية والأطراف الصناعية المزروعة, عضو في المحكمة الطبية الإقليمية في غدانسك.

العمليات

السعر المخصص لك

Mustafa
مستشارك الصحي الخاص بك
  • استشارة عبر الانترنت مجانية
  • أولوية في تعيين الموعد
  • انضم الى عائلة Flymedi من مرضانا السعداء
عرض اسعار مجانا

الموقع

Sea Towers Dental Center, ul. Antoniego Hryniewickiego 6c/1 Pomeranian Voivodeship, بولندا

لماذا نحن ؟

المرضى اولاً
جودة عالية
موعد سريع
عرض اسعار مجانا

Back to Top

Your Personal Quote

Abud
Your Personal Healthcare Consultant
Request a Free Quote

About The Clinic

Clinica del Mare is a Polish clinic based in the city of Gdynia. This clinic offers a complex dental care and treatment procedures encompassing conservative dentistry, endodontics, prosthetics, implantology, orthodontics, dental surgery, pediatric dentistry and dental aesthetics.

All the dental procedures at Clinica del Mare are performed by expert dentists who are recognised worldwide within the dentistry circles. This Clinic guarantees the highest level of care and treatment and all of its staff is committed to understanding and fulfilling the patients’ needs and expectations. Each and every staff member of Clinica del Mare is excellently prepared and dedicated to satisfying every patient treated at the clinic.

Languages Spoken
  • FLYMEDI English
  • FLYMEDI Polish
Premises
  • Accessible to disabled people
  • Free Wifi
  • TV in the room

Staff

  • Dt. Izabela Oleszkiewicz
    Specialisation:Dentistry Years of Experience:34 Education:Degree in Dentistry - Medical University of Gdańsk Languages:English, Polish Memberships & Awards:Completed specialized training in both oral and maxillofacial surgery. Lecturer at the Maxillofacial Research Hospital at the Medical University of Gdańsk.
  • Dt. Beata Kaiser-Ziorkiewicz
    Specialisation:Dentistry Years of Experience:31 Education:Degree in Dentistry - Medical University of Gdańsk Languages:English, Polish Memberships & Awards:Regularly attends and participates in international orthodontics congresses and conventions Member of the Polish Dental Society, the Polish Orthodontic Society, and the European Orthodontic Society.
  • Dt. Sonia Sugier-Karpińska
    Specialisation:Dentistry Years of Experience:22 Education:Degree in Dentistry - Pomeranian Medical Academy Languages:English, Polish
  • Dt. Sylwia Kowalczyk-Wójcik
    Specialisation:Dentistry Years of Experience:30 Education:Degree in Dentistry - Medical University of Gdańsk Languages:English, Polish Memberships & Awards:Regularly takes part in international training courses, conventions, and congresses for prosthetics and implant prosthetics Member of the Regional Medical Court in Gdańsk.

Procedures

Your Personal Quote

Abud
Your Personal Healthcare Consultant
  • Free online consultation
  • Priority for appointments
  • Join happy patients’ family of Flymedi
Request a Free Quote

Location

Sea Towers Dental Center, ul. Antoniego Hryniewickiego 6c/1 Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
FLYMEDI HELPS YOU

How can FLYMEDI help me?

7/24 Personal Assistance Throughout Your Journey

Tailor-made All-Inclusive Treatment Package Options

Special Discounts & Benefits for Flymedi Patients

Accurate Advice from Experienced Healthcare Consultants

Medical Loans & Healthcare Insurance Options

Request a Free Quote