Facebook Pixel

Dr. Osadowska Klinik

Stettin, Polen
Zum Favoriten beifügenBeigefügt

Fettabsaugen Klinik kontaktieren

Empfohlen für

Jeder Patient, der ein bisschen übergewichtig ist oder bestimmte Fettablagerungen in bestimmten Bereichen wie Bauchfett hat, kann von einer Fettabsaugung profitieren. Die wichtigste Bedingung ist, dass der Patient einen stabilen Gewicht hat, bevor er in die Operation hereingeht.

Anästhesie

Lokalanästhesie

Rückkehr an die Arbeit

3 bis 7 Tage nach der Operation

Anzahl der Reisen im Ausland

1

Rückkehr an Sport

2 Wochen

Beschreibung

Die Dr. Osadowska Klinik befindet sich im Zentrum Szczecins (Stettin), im Nord-Westen Polens, und ist circa 2-3 Stunden von Berlin entfernt. Es gibt regelmäßige Flugverbindungen nach London über Szczecins Flughafen, 4-6 Flüge täglich über Berlin.

Die Klinik ist in ästhetische und plastische Chirurgie für weibliche Patienten über 40 Jahre spezialisiert. Sie bietet Behandlungen für Patienten an, welche mit Altersproblemen zu kämpfen haben und mit ihrem Erscheinungsbild unzufrieden sind. Alle Behandlungen in dieser Klinik sind als sicher und effektiv angesehen.

Die Dr. Osadowska Klinik hilft ausländischen Patienten mit der Suche nach Unterkunft, sowie mit der Flughafenabholung, Hotelbuchung, und lokalen Verkehrsmitteln. Die Klinik bietet ihren Patienten außerdem persönliche Beratung während des gesamten Aufenthalts. Nur Flüge müssen internationale Patienten selbst organisieren.

Video Präsentierung

Spezialitäten

  • Plastische Chirurgie

Dienste vom Paket angeboten

  • Hotelzimmer Reservierungen
  • Örtlicher Reiseführer

Gesprochene Sprachen

  • Englisch
  • Polnisch

Adresse

Aleja Piastów 30, Stettin, Polen

Mitarbeiter

Facebook Pixel

Dr. Osadowska Clinic

Szczecin, Poland
Add to favoritesAdded

Liposuction Contact Clinic

Recommended For

Any patient that is a bit overweight or has certain fat build ups in certain areas such as belly fat can benefit from a liposuction procedure. The most important requirement is that the patient has a stable weight before going in for surgery.

Anesthesia

Local anesthetic

Hospital Stay

The procedure does not require hospital stay

Number of Trips Abroad

1

Back to Sports

2 weeks

Duration of Operation

2-3 hours

Minimum Stay

3 days, 2 nights. Optimal: 4 days, 3 nights.

Back to Work

3 to 7 days after the surgery

Description

Dr. Osadowska Clinic is located in the city of Szczecin (Stettin) in the north-western part of Poland, approximately 2-3 hours from Berlin. The place has daily flight connections to London through Szczecin airport, any 4-6 flights daily through Berlin.

The clinic is specialized in aesthetic and plastic surgery treatments for female patients who are at the age of 40 and over. The clinic offers treatments for patients who are experiencing aging problems and not satisfied with their appearances. All the treatments which are performed in the clinic are considered safe and effective.

Dr. Osadowska Clinic helps patients who are coming from abroad with accommodation, airport pick-up, booking hotel, and local transportations. The clinic also provides a personal guide to patients during their stay. The only thing that international patients do is to buy a flight ticket.

Video Presentation

Specialties

  • Plastic Surgery

Tour Services

  • Hotel reservations
  • Local guide

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Polish

Address

Aleja Piastów 30, Szczecin, Poland

Staff